🏠 » About

Services

Services

Solutions that we provide

Magic Innovations Our clients

Why we talk about our clients

300
Show all
Project geography International projects

We do Magic all around the world

Achievments Achievments

Experienced company

10 years on the market
300 loyal customers
900 various projects
Our awards
Berlin festival of lights award 2016
Eventаризация – best event for brand
Festival of lights
ADDED TO THE BOOK OF RECORDS FOR 3D MAPPING
Certificate of appreciation
AI Awsat Expo
one minute project mapping competition
BEST 360 STILL IMAGE – 2nd PLACE
Biggest 3d mapping cake
Apex Awards, USA, Las-Vegas, Gold Award
Apex Awards, USA, Las-Vegas, Silver Award
Apex Awards, USA, Las-Vegas, Apex Awards, USA, Las-Vegas, Grand Prix for best content of the year
Burj Khalifa Certificate
Wow awards Bronze
Wow awards Silver
Wow awards Gold
Team Team

Our magicians

Alexander Samokhin Project Manager/CTO a.samokhin@3dmagic-innovations.com Phone\Telegram\WhatsApp\WeChat: +38(066)733-90-98
Marianna Bilyk Project Manager m.biylik@3dmagic-innovations.com Phone\Telegram\WhatsApp\WeChat: +38(093)115-12-15
Ostap Khitruk Founder ostap@3dmagic-innovations.com Skype: ostap9
Dmitriy Zinchenko China/Hong Kong/Maccau magic.innovations@qq.com Phone\Telegram\WhatsApp\WeChat: +86(136)606-93-824
Svetlana Bilyk Executive Director s.bilyk@3dmagic-innovations.com Phone\Telegram\WhatsApp\WeChat: +38(050)400-55-65
Lida Papyan Dubai office Lida@3dmagic-innovations.com Phone\Telegram\WhatsApp\WeChat: +(9715)626-30-102
Nursulu Kazakhstan office Nayarkh1@gmail.com Phone\Telegram\WhatsApp\WeChat: +77(47)049-40-31
Karpenko Viktoria Office Coordinator Info@3dmagic-innovations.com Phone\Telegram\WhatsApp\WeChat: +38(099)9479852
Bohdan Polosenko Account Manager B.polosenko@3dmagic-innovation.com Phone\Telegram\WhatsApp\WeChat: +38(097)228-59-58